Worship

Worship

Purpose. Passion. Positivity.

Our desire is that people may experience the loving presence of God, a deeper life in Christ, and become disciples who make disciples through the power of the Holy Spirit.

Worship Teams

Team members serve 1-2 times a month. Members are selected via an application, audition, and an interview with the worship staff.  Auditions are held 2x/year.

 

To audition for the worship team, start here.

Tech Teams

Camera operators, graphics control, sound technicians, technical directors, service directors, video directors, shader/remote camera operators, and lighting operators are all a vital part of our four worship services and livestream on Sundays. We’re always looking for tech-minded people to serve!

Youth Worship

2nd -12th grade students are invited to audition to lead worship among their peers. Auditions take place twice a year. In our Worship Academy program, students can learn how to apply musical knowledge to being a part of a worship team.

Choir

If you love to sing with others, consider joining our worship choir. You’ll serve alongside the Sunday team once a month in the Middleburg Heights worship center.

Worship Ministry Staff

Robin Walters

Minister of Worship
robin.walters@gracecma.org
440.243.4885 x175

Sam Beatty

Worship Pastor
sam.beatty@gracecma.org
440.243.4885 x129

Lauren Evans

Worship Ministry Assistant
lauren.evans@gracecma.org
440.243.4885

Erik Hansen

Pastor of Technical Arts
erik.hansen@gracecma.org
440.243.4885 x104

Rachel Horvath

Youth Ministry Worship Director
rachel.horvath@gracecma.org
440.243.4885 x230

Jim Pavkov

Worship Pastor
jim.pavkov@gracecma.org
440.243.4885 x109

Jelani Pinnock

Worship Pastor
jelani.pinnock@gracecma.org
440.243.4885 x109