Grace Kids

Sun 9 AM

Middleburg Heights

Classes for birth – 6th Grade

Registration Required

Sun 10 AM

Olmsted Falls

Classes for birth – 6th Grade

Registration Required

Sun 10:30 AM

Middleburg Heights

Classes for birth – 6th Grade

Registration Required

Sun 12 PM

Middleburg Heights

Family Service Only, no Kids Classes

Registration Required

Wed PM

Middleburg Heights

Classes for 3rd – 6th Grade

Registration Required

Wed PM

Olmsted Falls

No Grace Kids Program

Grace Kids TV

weekly online service for kids

3mPM

Three Minutes of Theology with Pastor Michael

Grace Kids Update

for parents

How Was School?

Grace Kids podcast

Listen on Apple PodcastsListen on Spotify

The Weekly Wave

receive a weekly email from Grace Kids

Resources

Books

Other

Do you have a new family member? Grace offers child dedications throughout the year. More information here.

Amanda Allen

Director of Early Childhood Ministry

amanda.allen@gracecma.org

Gary Allen

Children’s Ministry Director of Lower Elementary

gary.allen@gracecma.org

Michael Campbell

Pastor of Children’s Ministry

michael.campbell@gracecma.org

Kelly Filipkowski

Children’s Ministry Assistant

kelly.filipkowski@gracecma.org

Lizzie Rody

Director of Children’s Ministry, Olmsted Falls Campus

lizzie.rody@gracecma.org 

Kristin Sefik

Tidepool Coordinator

kristin.sefik@gracecma.org