missions

For more information about these ministries, check out their respective websites below. To get connected with those from Grace serving and/or supporting any of these ministries, email missions@gracecma.org.

 

InterVarsity  Intervarsity.org
Rachel Bobbitt, serving colleges in central Ohio, rachel.lynea@gmail.com

Wycliffe
Robert & Betsy Bradshaw, Bible translators in Papua New Guinea, r-b.bradshaw@sil.org.pg
Emma C., a writer for Wycliffe partner Seed Company 

 

CRU   cru.org

Robert Brooks- Athletes in Action, Chaplain for the Cleveland Browns, robert.brooks@athletesinaction.org

Allison Reed, CRU NE Ohio, allison.reed@cru.org

 

Bridges International 

Nate & Wendy, Houston, Texas, nate.pennings@bridgesinternational.com

 

WorldVenture  Worldventure.com

Drew & Michelle, Africa, downbrowns@icloud.com

The Alliance

Keir & Joanna Thelander, Chief Medical Officer of Pan-African Academy of Christian Surgeons, thelandersofgabon@gmail.com
Other mission partners serving in creative access countries. cmalliance.org

 

Alpha

Bruce Farley, NE Ohio Regional Director, brucefarley@alphausa.org
Alphausa.org

 

Child Evangelism Fellowship  cefonline.org
Martha Heidinger, Ministry and Prayer Coordinator for CEF Greater Cleveland Chapter, martha.heidenger@cefonline.org

ENVISION  envisioncleveland.org

Paul Huneycutt, Cleveland Site Director

Pioneers  Pioneers.org

Workers serving in creative access countries around the world

Audio Scripture Ministries  asmtoday.org

Jim & Jamie Loker, Latin America Directors,  jim-jamie@lokerfam.com

International Friendships  cleveland@ifiusa.org
 

The Navigators  navigators.org
Ron & Serena Ornsby, Hong Kong,  rornsby1@gmail.com
Tyler & Kim Stark, University of Cincinnati, starknavs@gmail.com

Family Life  familylife.com
Dave Rossiter, Cleveland representative, drossiter@familylife.com

Fellowship of Christian Athletes   clevelandfca.org 
Steve Sanders, Metro Cleveland Director, ssanders@fca.org

Caribbean Deaf Ministries   www.deafjamaica.com

Andy and Michelle Svoboda, Jamaica
 

Building Hope in the City  buildinghopeinthecity.org
Eileen Wilson, Director of Refugee and Immigrant Ministries, eileen@buildinghopeinthecity.org

American Policy Roundtable  aproundtable.org

City Mission  Thecitymission.org

Cleveland Pregnancy Center  clevelandpregnancycenter.org

God Cares Ministry  godcaresministry.com

LOVE Inc  loveinccuyahoga.org

Remember Nhu  remembernhu.org

map-footer 7393 Pearl Road
Middleburg Heights
Ohio 44130

P: 440.243.4885
F: 440.243.0297
E: gracechurch@gracecma.org