next-steps

Discipleship Opportunities

As we look to the Bible for direction in life, we begin to grow in our understanding of what it means to be fully devoted to Christ. Discipleship groups allow us to be involved in a Christian community while equipping us to deepen and strengthen our faith.

Contact the following people to join a discipleship group:
Men - Scott Lessing • scott.lessing@gracecma.org
Women - Joyce Meekins • joyce.meekins@gracecma.org
Senior Adults - Jim Hicks • jim.hicks@gracecma.org
Couples - Shawn Brennan • shawn.brennan@gracecma.org
Young Adults - Austin Shaw • austin.shaw@gracecma.org
Senior High - Jaynie Hansen • jaynie.hansen@gracecma.org
Middle School - Jordy Vickrey • jordy.vickrey@gracecma.org
Worship - Sam Beatty • sam.beatty@gracecma.org

map-footer 7393 Pearl Road
Middleburg Heights
Ohio 44130

P: 440.243.4885
F: 440.243.0297
E: gracechurch@gracecma.org